Skip to Main Content

Entertainment

  • Home/
  • Entertainment

The Thin Air Tuesday Throwdown: exmagician and Waldorf & Cannon

Venue: Pavilion Boutique Bar
Tue 02 May 21:00 hrs

Lavery's Comedy Club

Venue: Lavery's Mister Toms
Wed 03 May 21:30 hrs

Bad Vibes

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Thu 04 May 21:00 hrs

Rotation with Belfast Music Club DJs

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Fri 05 May 21:00 hrs

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 05 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Sat 06 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 05 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Sat 06 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Show Advanced Search
From : Calendar From Date
To : Calendar To Date
Category :

Total Items:  8

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 05 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Sat 06 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Fri 12 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Sat 13 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Fri 19 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Sat 20 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Fri 26 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Sat 27 May Golden Years Lavery's Public Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 05 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Sat 06 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 12 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Sat 13 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 19 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Sat 20 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 26 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Sat 27 May
Listing: Golden Years
Venue: Lavery's Public Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs

Note: All events are subject to change