Skip to Main Content

Entertainment

  • Home/
  • Entertainment

Lavery's Comedy Club

Venue: Lavery's Mister Toms
Wed 01 Mar 21:30 hrs

Jigsaw

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Thu 02 Mar 21:00 hrs

Rotation with Belfast Music Club DJs

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Fri 03 Mar 21:00 hrs

Cannonball

Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Fri 03 Mar 22:00 hrs

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 03 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 04 Mar Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 03 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 04 Mar
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Show Advanced Search
From : Calendar From Date
To : Calendar To Date
Category :

Total Items:  13

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 03 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 04 Mar Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Tue 07 Mar The Thin Air Tuesday Throwdown Lavery's Back Bar FREE 21:30 hrs
Fri 10 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 11 Mar Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Tue 14 Mar The Thin Air Tuesday Throwdown Lavery's Back Bar FREE 21:30 hrs
Fri 17 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 18 Mar Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Tue 21 Mar The Thin Air Tuesday Throwdown Lavery's Back Bar FREE 21:30 hrs
Fri 24 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 25 Mar Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Tue 28 Mar The Thin Air Tuesday Throwdown Lavery's Back Bar FREE 21:30 hrs
Fri 31 Mar Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 03 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 04 Mar
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Tue 07 Mar
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:30 hrs
Date: Fri 10 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 11 Mar
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Tue 14 Mar
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:30 hrs
Date: Fri 17 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 18 Mar
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Tue 21 Mar
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:30 hrs
Date: Fri 24 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 25 Mar
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Tue 28 Mar
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:30 hrs
Date: Fri 31 Mar
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs

Note: All events are subject to change