Skip to Main Content

Entertainment

  • Home/
  • Entertainment

Jigsaw

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Thu 19 Jul 21:00 hrs

Rotation with Belfast Music Club DJs

Venue: The Woodworkers Rotating Tap Room
Fri 20 Jul 21:00 hrs

Cannonball

Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Fri 20 Jul 22:00 hrs

Beat Connection

Venue: Lavery's Ballroom
Sat 21 Jul 21:00 hrs

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 20 Jul Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 21 Jul Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 20 Jul
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 21 Jul
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Show Advanced Search
From : Calendar From Date
To : Calendar To Date
Category :

Total Items:  15

Dates Listing Venue Price Time  
Fri 20 Jul Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 21 Jul Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Wed 25 Jul Laverys Open Mic Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Thu 26 Jul Hatecrimes Vs Lavery's Back Bar Lavery's Back Bar FREE 21:00 hrs
Fri 27 Jul Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 28 Jul Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Wed 01 Aug Laverys Open Mic Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Fri 03 Aug Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 04 Aug Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Wed 08 Aug Laverys Open Mic Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Fri 10 Aug Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 11 Aug Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Wed 15 Aug Laverys Open Mic Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Fri 17 Aug Cannonball Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Sat 18 Aug Rip It Up Lavery's Back Bar FREE 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 20 Jul
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 21 Jul
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Wed 25 Jul
Listing: Laverys Open Mic
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Thu 26 Jul
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 21:00 hrs
Date: Fri 27 Jul
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 28 Jul
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Wed 01 Aug
Listing: Laverys Open Mic
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 03 Aug
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 04 Aug
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Wed 08 Aug
Listing: Laverys Open Mic
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 10 Aug
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 11 Aug
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Wed 15 Aug
Listing: Laverys Open Mic
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Fri 17 Aug
Listing: Cannonball
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs
Date: Sat 18 Aug
Listing: Rip It Up
Venue: Lavery's Back Bar
Price: FREE
Time: 22:00 hrs

Note: All events are subject to change